Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2013 Washington Youth Soccer Founders Cup tournament for the age group.

Boys Under 12 27 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Seattle United NE B00 Blue Seattle 104162620   Luis Gamez
 A2 Crossfire Select B00-Button Medina 207141209   Thomas Button
 A3 WSA Barcelona Camas 536403045   Dvorak Franco
 A4 Storm King Select 00 Port Angeles 420274106   Steve Methner
 B1 Kent United B00 Green Covington 317276000   Robert Goebel
 B2 Seattle United Shoreline B00 Blue Shoreline 104162414   Bill Wilkins
 B3 WPFC Fury '00 Black Tacoma 303123160   Denis Hillius
 B4 2012 BYSC Select B'00 Cochran Bellevue 201101201   Peter Cochran
 C1 Impact FC 00 Black Renton 308201115   Justin Izutsu
 C2 Nortac Cosmos Port Orchard 303137052   James Cantrell
 C3 Seattle United South B00 Black Seattle 104162705   Eric Cobb
 C4 Crossfire Select B00-Greenwalt Kirkland 207141250   Todd Greenwalt
 D1 TC United BU12 Lacey 712253986   Tony Ramos
 D2 Crossfire Select B00-Merrick Redmond 207141310   William Merrick
 D3 Sparta 00 Red Tacoma n/a   Jeff Kray
 D4 Seattle United South B00 Blue Seattle 104162704   Carlos Enriquez
 E1 Seattle United South B00 White Seattle 104162706   1 23
 E2 2012 Newport FC Cosmos BU12 Bellevue 201105151   Jim Tjelle
 E3 Vancouver Timbers B00 Rojo Vancouver 514228001   Daron Alcorn
 E4 FC Edmonds Fury Edmonds, WA 106185415   Eivind Perander
 F1 Kent United B00 White Kent 317276707   Howard Boren
 F2 Seattle United West B00 Blue Seattle 104162503   Andrew Croft
 F3 WSA Inter-Milano Camas 536403047   Ernie Geigenmiller
 F4 South Kitsap Soccer Club - B12 Port Orchard 440266285   Dennis Moore
 G1 FME Xtreme '00 Auburn n/a   Sharon Hemphill
 G2 Lake Hills Fury B00 Bellevue 201103203   Francois Larrivee
 G3 Seattle United West B00 White Seattle 104162504   Robb Hamilton

Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.